Second Waiver Draft Imminent; Panic Setting In

The second and final waiver draft will be held tomorrow evening, about Super Bowl time. There has been a last-minute flurry of trade offers but nothing verified yet. Some owners still need to make a trade or two to even participate in this waiver.

As near as I can tell, waiver picks available are:

2 picks – Kyle, Mark, Bill. (Used 1 in 1st waiver, made two trades)

1 pick – Greg, Bob, Paul. (Used 2 in 1st waiver, made two trades.)

1 pick – Jeff. (Used 1 in 1st waiver but only made one trade.)

0 picks – Pat, Ro, Methot. (Used 1 in 1st waiver but have not made any trades.)

So Jeff can make one pick, or make a trade today and then he will have two picks. Pat, Ro, and Methot can make a trade or two today to earn a pick or two. Offers?

So email me your drop or drops and picks, or let me know to pick form the list of best available players.

Here is the current picklist of top undrafted players:

I thought I should include the picklist showing the players ranked by points per game too, since it might be useful:

Note that if you tell me to pick the next player from the list, I use the first one, ranked by points.

Leave a comment